LIVE Webcast May 29 on Modern Applications for the New Style of IT

View photo

.
webcast.png

webcast.png

Just as user engagement is becoming a key differentiator — the App is becoming the face of your organization.

 

On May 29th, HP will have some new things to show you.

 

Join us LIVE online at 8.00am PT / 5.00pm CET / 11.00pm SGT . 

 

Read the blog to access the link to register.

View Comments (0)