Academy foundation board members Norma Provencio Pichardo and from left, Jerry Petry and Susan Nessanbaum-Goldbert arrive at the 35th College Television Awards, presented by the Television Academy Foundation at The Leonard H. Goldenson Theatre in the NoHo Arts District on Wednesday, April 23, 2014, in Los Angeles. (Photo by Todd Williamson/Invision for the Television Academy/AP Images)

View gallery

500 photos

Celebrity, television, film and music photos

View Comments