Resident Evil's Leon Kennedy desperately defends the air control tower from a horde of Minecraft zombies. Tune into the Modcast every Monday at 06:00 PDT/14:00 BST/23:00 AEST on ... more 
Resident Evil's Leon Kennedy desperately defends the air control tower from a horde of Minecraft zombies. Tune into the Modcast every Monday at 06:00 PDT/14:00 BST/23:00 AEST on http://twitch.tv/gamespot. Follow Left 4 Dead 2 at GameSpot.com! http://www.gamespot.com/left-4-dead-2/ Official Site - http://www.l4d.com/blog/ Check out our review! Watch - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jINc28E4y2M Read - http://www.gamespot.com/left-4-dead-2/reviews/left-4-dead-2-review-6240563/ Visit our other channels: Gameplay & Guides - http://www.youtube.com/gamespotgameplay Trailers - http://www.youtube.com/gamespottrailers MLG, NASL & eSports - http://www.youtube.com/gamespotesports Mobile Gaming - http://www.youtube.com/gamespotmobile Like - http://www.facebook.com/GameSpot Follow - http://www.twitter.com/GameSpot Stream Live - http://twitch.tv/GameSpot http://www.gamespot.com less 
1 / 7
CBSTV Videos
Wed, Apr 17, 2013 8:40 AM EDT