Passengers wait in line at the JetBlue ticket counter at Logan International Airport in Boston, Massachusetts January 6, 2014. After five days of scrambling to catch up from storm delays, JetBlue said... more 
Passengers wait in line at the JetBlue ticket counter at Logan International Airport in Boston, Massachusetts January 6, 2014. After five days of scrambling to catch up from storm delays, JetBlue said it would halt operations at New York's three area airports and Boston Logan International Airport from 5 p.m. ET (2200 GMT) Monday until 10 a.m. ET (1500 GMT) on Tuesday to give crews time to rest. REUTERS/Brian Snyder (UNITED STATES - Tags: ENVIRONMENT TRANSPORT BUSINESS EMPLOYMENT) less 
1 / 25
Reuters | Photo By BRIAN SNYDER / REUTERS
Mon, Jan 6, 2014 3:00 PM EST