Photo of the Day

Associated Press
FILE - These file photos show, from left, Warren Sapp in 2011; Michael Strahan in 2011; Jonathan Ogden in 2012 and Larry Allen in 2011. The four are among 15 modern-era finalists for the Pro Football Hall of Fame, the hall announced Friday, Jan. 11, 2013. (AP Photo/File)

View gallery

500 photos

View Comments (1)