How to watch live streaming video of Microsoft’s Xbox One press conference at E3

BGR.com
E3 Xbox One Press Conference Live Stream

E3 Xbox One Press Conference Live Stream

Monday is a busy, busy day. Apple is drawing much of the attention thanks to its WWDC 2013 keynote, which is set to stream live beginning at 1:00 p.m. EDT, 10:00 a.m. PDT, but Microsoft and Sony will also be continuing the stories of their respective next-generation video game consoles. Microsoft is set to kick off this crazy day at 12:30 p.m. EDT, 9:30 a.m. PDT with its Xbox One press conference from E3 in Los Angeles, California. Gaming fans will be looking for new details on several remaining question marks, including the Xbox One used games policy and maybe even information on pricing. There will also be plenty of gameplay demos shown off at the show, and Xbox fans won’t want to miss a moment. Luckily, Microsoft is streaming the entire event via Xbox Live and on Xbox.com, and a link to the live feed follows below in the source section.

[More from BGR: Apple to live-stream WWDC 2013 keynote – here’s how to watch]


This article was originally published on BGR.com

View Comments (5)