11 GOP senators expected to challenge Joe Biden’s win

Eleven current and incoming Republican senators, led by Sen. Ted Cruz, say they will object to President-elect Joe Biden’s Electoral College victory unless Congress creates a new electoral commission to conduct a an emergency 10-day audit of the election returns. Meanwhile, President Donald Trump is inviting his supporters to march in Washington on Wednesday as he continues to call the 2020 election rigged. NBC’s Kelly O’Donnell reports for Sunday TODAY.