Get 2022 Colorado primary election results. Find key state and Pueblo County races here.

·1 min read

It's Election Day in Colorado, and voters across the state are headed to the polls to cast their ballots in the state's primary election.

Polls close at 7 p.m. in Colorado.

As the state tallies up the votes, this is where you can find live results and real-time data on the statewide races. Please check back here for updates.

Live Pueblo County, state primary election results

What's on the ballot?

Only contested races listed:

U.S. House Colorado District 3, Republican primary

  • Lauren Boebert (incumbent), Republican

  • Don Coram, Republican

U.S. House Colorado District 3, Democratic primary

  • Adam Frisch, Democratic

  • Sol Sandoval, Democratic

  • Alex Walker, Democratic

U.S. Senate Colorado, Republican primary

  • Ron Hanks, Republican

  • Joe O'Dea, Republican

Governor of Colorado, Republican primary

  • Heidi Ganahl, Republican

  • Greg Lopez, Republican

Colorado Secretary of State, Republican primary

  • Pam Anderson, Republican

  • Mike O'Donnell, Republican

  • Tina Peters, Republican

State Representative - District 46, Democratic primary

  • Tisha Mauro, Democratic

  • Jason Munoz, Democratic

County Commissioner - District 3, Democratic primary

  • Roxy Pignanelli, Democratic

  • Michael Schuster, Democratic

Pueblo County Clerk and Recorder, Democratic primary

  • Gilbert “Bo” Ortiz, Democratic

  • Candace Rivera, Democratic

Pueblo County Clerk and Recorder, Republican primary

  • Nathan Baxter, Republican

  • Sarina Adame, Republican

Pueblo County Treasurer, Democratic primary

  • Del Olivas, Democratic

  • Kim Archuletta, Democratic

State Representative - District 62, Republican primary

  • Ryan Williams, Republican

  • Carol Riggenbach, Republican

Sarah Ann Dueñas is a digital producer for the USA TODAY Network. She can be reached at or on Twitter @sarahcantweet.

This article originally appeared on The Pueblo Chieftain: Get live Colorado Primary election results for key state, county races