Get 2022 Colorado primary election results. Find key state and Larimer County races here.

·1 min read

It's Election Day in Colorado, and voters across the state are headed to the polls to cast their ballots in the state's primary election.

Polls close at 7 p.m. in Colorado.

As the state tallies up the votes, this is where you can find live results and real-time data on the statewide races. Please check back here for updates.

Live Larimer County, state primary election results

What's on the ballot?

Only contested races listed

U.S. Senate Colorado, Republican primary

  • Ron Hanks, Republican

  • Joe O'Dea, Republican

Governor of Colorado, Republican primary

  • Heidi Ganahl, Republican

  • Greg Lopez, Republican

Colorado Secretary of State, Republican primary

  • Pam Anderson, Republican

  • Mike O'Donnell, Republican

  • Tina Peters, Republican

Larimer County Sheriff

  • John Feyen, Republican

  • Jeff Fisher, Republican

Sarah Ann Dueñas is a digital producer for the USA TODAY Network. She can be reached at or on Twitter @sarahcantweet.

This article originally appeared on Fort Collins Coloradoan: Get live Colorado Primary election results for Larimer County, state