2022 NFL Pro Bowl updated rosters, injury replacements for AFC and NFC teams

The 2022 Pro Bowl kicks off Sunday in Las Vegas, with the AFC team coached by Mike Vrabel and the Tennessee Titans coaching staff against the NFC team coached by Matt LaFleur and the Green Bay Packers coaching staff.

Four Titans players (Harold Landry, Rodger Saffold, Jeffery Simmons and Kevin Byard) are on the AFC team.

Here are the full teams with the full roster changes after injury replacements and Super Bowl-related roster changes.

GM JON ROBINSON EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW: Jon Robinson explains why Ryan Tannehill, offensive staff has backing of franchise: 'Zero patience in ... society'

NO AARON: Tennessee Titans don't see Aaron Rodgers as option, remain committed to Ryan Tannehill | Report

GENTRY ESTES: Thanks to Brian Flores, we're seeing the ugliness of how the NFL really operates




Justin Herbert, Los Angeles Chargers

Patrick Mahomes, Kansas City Chiefs

Mac Jones, New England Patriots

Running backs

Jonathan Taylor, Indianapolis Colts

Nick Chubb, Cleveland Browns

Najee Harris, Pittsburgh Steelers

Wide receivers

Tyreek Hill, Kansas City Chiefs

Stefon Diggs, Buffalo Bills

Hunter Renfrow, Las Vegas Raiders

Diontae Johnson, Pittsburgh Steelers

Tight ends

Mark Andrews, Baltimore Ravens

Travis Kelce, Kansas City Chiefs

Offensive tackles

Rashawn Slater, Los Angeles Chargers

Orlando Brown Jr, Kansas City Chiefs

Dion Dawkins, Buffalo Bills

Offensive guards

Joel Bitonio, Cleveland Browns

Wyatt Teller, Cleveland Browns

Rodger Saffold, Tennessee Titans


Corey Linsley, Los Angeles Chargers

Ryan Kelly, Indianapolis Colts

Feb 4, 2022; Las Vegas, NV, USA; Tennessee Titans coach Mike Vrable during AFC practice at the Las Vegas Ballpark.


Defensive end

Myles Garrett, Cleveland Browns

Maxx Crosby, Las Vegas Raiders

Frank Clark, Kansas City Chiefs

Defensive tackle

Deforest Buckner, Indianapolis Colts

Cameron Hayward, Pittsburgh Steelers

Jeffery Simmons, Tennessee Titans

Outside linebackers

T.J. Watt, Pittsburgh Steelers

Matthew Judon, New England Patriots

Harold Landry, Tennessee Titans

Inside Linebackers

Darius Leonard, Indianapolis Colts

Denzel Perryman, Las Vegas Raiders


J.C. Jackson, New England Patriots

Xavien Howard, Miami Dolphins

Kenny Moore II, Indianapolis Colts

Denzel Ward, Cleveland Browns


Kevin Byard, Tennessee Titans

Derwin James, Los Angeles Chargers

Tyrann Mathieu, Kansas City Chiefs

Special Teams


Justin Tucker, Baltimore Ravens


A.J. Cole III, Las Vegas Raiders

Long snapper

Luke Rhodes, Indianapolis

Special teamer

Matthew Slater, New England


Devin Duvernay, Baltimore





Kyler Murray, Arizona Cardinals

Kirk Cousins, Minnesota Vikings

Russell Wilson, Seattle Seahawks

Running backs

Dalvin Cook, Minnesota Vikings

James Connor, Arizona Cardinals

Alvin Kamara, New Orleans Saints

Wide receivers

Justin Jefferson, Minnesota Vikings

Deebo Samuel, San Francisco 49ers

Mike Evans, Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Ceedee Lamb, Dallas Cowboys

Tight ends

George Kittle, San Francisco 49ers

Kyle Pitts, Atlanta Falcons

Offensive tackles

Duane Brown, Seattle Seahawks

Brian O'Neill, Minnesota Vikings

D.J. Humphries, Arizona Cardinals

Offensive guards

Ali Marpet, Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Jonah Jackson, Detroit Lions

Laken Tomlinson, San Francisco 49ers


Ryan Jensen, Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Alex Mack, San Francisco 49ers


Defensive end

Brian Burns, Carolina Panthers

Cameron Jordan, New Orleans Saints

Josh Sweat, Philadelphia Eagles

Defensive tackle

Jonathan Allen, Washington Football Team

Javon Hargrave, Philadelphia Eagles

Vita Vea, Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Outside linebackers

Chandler Jones, Arizona Cardinals

Robert Quinn, Chicago Bears

Shaquil Barrett, Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Inside Linebackers

Micah Parsons, Dallas Cowboys

Devin White, Tampa Bay Buccaneers


Trevon Diggs, Dallas Cowboys

Darius Slay, Philadelphia Eagles

Marshon Lattimore, New Orleans Saints

Stephon Gilmore, Carolina Panthers


Budda Baker, Arizona Cardinals

Antoine Winfield Jr., Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Harrison Smith, Minnesota Vikings

Special Teams


Jake Elliott, Philadelphia Eagles


Bryan Anger, Dallas Cowboys

Long snapper

Josh Harris, Atlanta Falcons

Special teamer

J.T. Gray, New Orleans Saints


Jakeem Grant, Chicago Bears

Players named to team, but won't play


  • QB Lamar Jackson, Baltimore Ravens (injury)

  • RB Joe Mixon, Cincinnati Bengals (Super Bowl)

  • WR Keenan Allen, Los Angeles Chargers (injury)

  • WR Ja'Marr Chase, Cincinnati Bengals (Super Bowl)

  • OL Quentin Nelson, Indianapolis Colts (injury)

  • DE Trey Hendrickson, Cincinnati Bengals (Super Bowl)

  • DL Chris Jones, Kansas City Chiefs (injury)

  • DE Joey Bosa, Los Angeles Chargers (injury)


  • QB Aaron Rodgers, Green Bay Packers (injury)

  • QB Tom Brady, Tampa Bay Buccaneers (retirement)

  • WR Cooper Kupp, Los Angeles Rams (Super Bowl)

  • WR Davante Adams, Green Bay Packers (injury)

  • OT Trent Williams, Washington Football Team (injury)

  • OT Tristan Wirfs, Tampa Bay Buccaneers (injury)

  • OT Tyron Smith, Dallas Cowboys (injury)

  • OL Zach Martin, Dallas Cowboys (injury)

  • OL Brandon Scherff, Washington Football Team (injury)

  • C Jason Kelce, Philadelphia Eagles (injury)

  • DE Nick Bosa, San Francisco 49ers (injury)

  • DT Aaron Donald, Los Angeles Rams(Super Bowl)

  • DT Kenny Clark, Green Bay Packers (injury)

  • LB Bobby Wagner, Seattle Seahawks (injury)

  • CB Jalen Ramsey, Los Angeles Rams(Super Bowl)

  • CB Quandre Diggs, Seattle Seahawks (injury)

This article originally appeared on Nashville Tennessean: 2022 NFL Pro Bowl updated full rosters, replacements for AFC & NFC teams