2023 NFL Pro Bowl updated rosters, injury replacements for AFC and NFC teams

The 2023 Pro Bowl Games begin on Thursday night where the Manning brothers will revive conference rivalries as head coaches.

Former Tennessee football star Peyton Manning will coach the AFC, along with Pro Football Hall of Famer, 12-time Pro Bowl player and two-time Super Bowl champion Ray Lewis as defensive coordinator and Mexico Women's National Flag Football team quarterback Diana Flores as offensive coordinator.

Former Giants star Eli Manning will coach the NFC with U.S. Women's National Flag Football team quarterback Vanita Krouch as the offensive coordinator and Super Bowl champion and nine-time Pro Bowl player DeMarcus Ware as defensive coordinator.

The Pro Bowl Games features the first-ever AFC vs. NFC Flag football games on Sunday and Pro Bowl Skills competitions throughout the week. Four Tennessee Titans were selected to participate on the AFC team, including Morgan Cox, Ben Jones, Derrick Henry and Jeffery Simmons.

Here are the full teams with the full roster changes after injury replacements and Super Bowl-related roster changes.

More:RIP all those Tennessee Titans rumors with Tom Brady's retirement

More:Has Ran Carthon already drafted Ryan Tannehill's replacement as Tennessee Titans QB in 2023?

Estes:If Tennessee Titans want to reduce injuries, artificial turf at Nissan Stadium isn't the answer




Tyler Huntley, Baltimore Ravens

Trevor Lawrence, Jacksonville Jaguars

Derek Carr, Las Vegas Raiders

Wide receivers

Stefon Diggs, Buffalo Bills

Davante Adams, Las Vegas Raiders

Tyreek Hill, Miami Dolphins

Ja'Marr Chase, Cincinnati Bengals

Running backs

Nick Chubb, Cleveland Browns

Josh Jacobs, Las Vegas Raiders

Derrick Henry, Tennessee Titans


Patrick Ricard, Baltimore Ravens

Tight ends

Mark Andrews, Houston Texans

Dawson Knox, Buffalo Bills

Offensive tackle

Laremy Tunsil, Houston Texans

Terron Armstead, Miami Dolphins

Dion Dawkins, Buffalo Bills

Offensive guard

Joel Bitonio, Cleveland Browns

Rodger Saffold, Buffalo Bills

Wyatt Teller, Cleveland Browns


Mitch Morse, Buffalo Bills

Ben Jones, Tennessee Titans


Defensive ends

Myles Garrett, Cleveland Browns

Maxx Crosby, Las Vegas Raiders

Trey Hendrickson, Cincinnati Bengals

Interior lineman

Quinnen Williams, New York Jets

Jeffery Simmons, Tennessee Titans

Cameron Heyward, Pittsburgh Steelers

Outside linebacker

Matt Judon, New England Patriots

Bradley Chubb, Miami Dolphins

Matt Milano, Buffalo Bills

Inside/middle linebackers

Roquan Smith, Baltimore Ravens

C.J. Mosley, New York Jets


Sauce Gardner, New York Jets

Pat Surtain II, Denver Broncos

Marlon Humphrey, Baltimore Ravens

Xavien Howard, Miami Dolphins

Free safety

Minkah Fitzpatrick, Pittsburgh Steelers

Strong safety

Derwin James, Los Angeles Chargers

Jordan Poyer, Buffalo Bills

Special teams


Justin Tucker, Baltimore Ravens


AJ Cole, Las Vegas Raiders

Long snapper

Morgan Cox, Tennessee Titans

Return specialist

Jamal Agnew, Jacksonville Jaguars

Special teamer

Justin Hardee, New York Jets




Geno Smith, Seattle Seahawks

Kirk Cousins, Minnesota Vikings

Jared Goff, Detroit Lions

Wide receivers

Justin Jefferson, Minnesota Vikings

CeeDee Lamb, Dallas Cowboys

Terry McLaurin, Washington Commanders

Amon-Ra St. Brown, Detroit Lions

Running backs

Saquon Barkley, New York Giants

Dalvin Cook, Minnesota Vikings

Christian McCaffrey, San Francisco 49ers


Kyle Juszczyk, San Francisco 49ers

Tight ends

George Kittle, San Francisco 49ers

T.J. Hockenson, Minnesota Vikings

Offensive tackle

Trent Williams, San Francisco 49ers

Tristan Wirfs, Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Penei Sewell, Detroit Lions

Offensive guard

Zack Martin, Dallas Cowboys

Chris Lindstrom, Atlanta Falcons

Elgton Jenkins, Green Bay Packers


Frank Ragnow, Detroit Lions

Tyler Biadasz, Dallas Cowboys


Defensive end

Nick Bosa, San Francisco 49ers

Brian Burns, Carolina Panthers

Demarcus Lawrence, Dallas Cowboys

Interior defensive lineman

Aaron Donald, Los Angeles Rams

Jonathan Allen, Washington Commanders

Dexter Lawrence, New York Giants

Outside linebacker

Micah Parsons, Dallas Cowboys

Za'Darius Smith, Minnesota Vikings

Danielle Hunter, Minnesota Vikings

Inside/middle linebacker

Fred Warner, San Francisco 49ers

Demario Davis, New Orleans Saints


Trevon Diggs, Dallas Cowboys

Tariq Woolen, Seattle Seahawks

Jaire Alexander, Green Bay Packers

Jalen Ramsey, Los Angeles Rams

Free safety

Quandre Diggs, Seattle Seahawks

Strong safety

Budda Baker, Arizona Cardinals

Talanoa Hufanga, San Francisco 49ers

Special teams


Jason Myers, Seattle Seahawks


Tress Way, Washington Commanders

Long snapper

Andrew Depaola, Minnesota Vikings

Return specialist

KaVontae Turpin, Dallas Cowboys

Special teamer

Jeremy Reaves, Washington Commanders

Players who were named to team, but won't play


  • Patrick Mahomes, Kansas City Chiefs (Super Bowl)

  • Josh Allen, Buffalo Bills (injury)

  • Joe Burrow, Cincinnati Bengals (undisclosed)

  • Orlando Brown, Kansas City Chiefs (Super Bowl)

  • Travis Kelce, Kansas City Chiefs (Super Bowl)

  • Quenton Nelson, Indianapolis Colts (injury)

  • Joe Thuney, Kansas City Chiefs (Super Bowl)

  • Creed Humphrey, Kansas City Chiefs (Super Bowl)

  • Chris Jones, Kansas City Chiefs (Super Bowl)

  • Khalil Mack, Los Angeles Chargers (injury)

  • T.J. Watt, Pittsburgh Steelers (opt out)

  • Tommy Townsend, Kansas City Chiefs (Super Bowl)

  • Devin Duvernay, Baltimore Ravens (injury)


  • Jalen Hurts, Philadelphia Eagles (Super Bowl)

  • A.J. Brown, Philadelphia Eagles (Super Bowl)

  • Jason Kelce, Philadelphia Eagles (Super Bowl)

  • Miles Sanders, Philadelphia Eagles (Super Bowl)

  • Tony Pollard, Dallas Cowboys (injury)

  • Lane Johnson, Philadelphia Eagles (Super Bowl)

  • Landon Dickerson, Philadelphia Eagles (Super Bowl)

  • Haason Reddick, Philadelphia Eagles (Super Bowl)

  • Darius Slay, Philadelphia Eagles (Super Bowl)

This article originally appeared on Nashville Tennessean: 2023 NFL Pro Bowl updated full rosters, replacements for AFC & NFC teams