Chicago Adds Iowa And Oklahoma To List Of States In Travel Quarantine Order

City officials have added two more states to the mandatory travel quarantine order in Chicago, requiring anyone traveling from states considered to be COVID-19 hotspots to self-isolate for 14 days upon arriving in the city. Katie Johnston reports.