Elevating Nonprofit Websites With Skilled Volunteer Support

·1 min read

[Webinar] Building a Website with Pro Bono Support

Northampton, MA --News Direct-- Taproot Foundation

Wednesday, September 29 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

Register Now

When people search for your nonprofit organization, your website is the first thing they see. You need great design that pulls people into your mission, strategies for reaching folks through online search engines, and UX that makes navigation easy. But knowing how to develop, design, and write copy for your website is out of range for most nonprofit leaders. That’s where pro bono comes in.

Work with skilled volunteers who can fill in gaps in capacity while taking your website to new heights. Taproot Foundation explains how to get connected with these powerful resources at our free Wednesday, September 29 webinar where we’ll cover:

  • The value of web design and development pro bono for nonprofits

  • Examples of projects that you can request volunteer support for immediately, such as: SEO optimization, website redesign, online store implementation, website development

  • Best practices for planning for and managing website-related pro bono

Register Now for this Taproot webinar, free of cost. And be sure to invite your colleagues! There will be plenty of time for live Q&A—so the more, the merrier.

Wednesday, September 29 at 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

Register Now

This webinar will be recorded and that recording sent to all registrants.

View additional multimedia and more ESG storytelling from Taproot Foundation on 3blmedia.com

View source version on newsdirect.com: https://newsdirect.com/news/elevating-nonprofit-websites-with-skilled-volunteer-support-361282260

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting