Four states to end Covid-19 unemployment benefits early

Alaska, Iowa, Missouri, and Mississippi all plan to cut off federal Covid-19 unemployment benefits 3 months early. MSNBC's Ellison Barber reports from Jackson, Mississippi.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting