Herkimer village election recount has concluded - see who won

·1 min read

The village of Herkimer held mayoral and board of trustees elections on Tuesday, June 21. The Herkimer County Board of Elections then held a recount of the election on June 24. Read the recounted numbers provided by the Board of Elections below.

Mayoral Elections

Mark Ainsworth (All lines) 147

Dana Sherry (All lines) 336

Mark Netti (We the People) 312

Amanda Viscomi (Right to Know) 102

Board of Trustees

Ronald Kopelman (All lines) 150

Yvonne Winter (All lines) 354

Virendranath Dhaniram (Friends of Max) 397

Dominick Scalise (Friends of Dom) 433

Kim Fiato (All lines) 258

2022 election results: See who won village elections in Ilion

NY primaries: What to know about where and when to vote, and who's running

This article originally appeared on Times Telegram: Herkimer village election recount is complete; See who won