ICGSA names all-academic team

Mar. 13—The Indiana Coaches of Girls Sports Association recently named Academic All State Basketball team, with 45 girls being selected.

Three senior Daviess County players were selected. Beth Graber of Barr-Reeve, Mya Cline of Washington Catholic and Chloe Browning of Washington. Other girls from the area included North Knox's Reegan Hammelman, Marie E Tempel of Southridge, Jenna McDowell of Heritage Hills, Danielle Eckert and Amber Tretter of Forest Park.