IHSAA football: The 2021 Indiana Football Coaches Association all-state Top-50 team

·2 min read

The Indiana Football Coaches Association voted for its Top-50 all-state team, which is open to players from all grades. Here is a look at the team:

Mr. Football position award winners: Coaches voted these 9 best at their position

Insider: Wrapping up the 2021 football season with 21 thoughts


OL – Sam Buras, Center Grove, Sr.

OL – Ashton Craig, Lawrenceburg, Sr.

OL – Keylen Davis, Ben Davis, Sr.

OL – Preston Jarvis, Brownsburg, Jr.

OL – Cooper Koers, Cathedral, Sr.

OL – Landen Livingston, Leo, Sr.

OL – Demon Moore, Fort Wayne Snider, Sr.

OL – Joey Tanona, Zionsville, Sr.

OL – Ethan Trent, Carmel, Jr.

OL – Hunter Whitenack, New Prairie, Sr.

TE – Jeffrey Simmons, Fishers, Sr.

TE – Maxwell Sullivan, Whiteland, Sr.

WR – Omar Cooper Jr., Lawrence North, SR.

WR – Rory Heltsley, Gibson Southern, Sr.

WR – Chrishon McCray, Avon, Sr.

WR – Cael Vanderbush, Plainfield, Sr.

WR – Joe Walker, Warren Central, Jr.

WR – Rowan Zolman, East Noble, Sr.

QB – Brady Allen, Gibson Southern, Sr.

QB – Montasi Clay, Lutheran, Sr.

QB – Tayven Jackson, Center Grove, Sr.

QB – Maximus Webster, Westfield, Sr.

RB – Micah Hauser, Westfield, Sr.

RB – Lavarion Logan, Merrillville, Sr.

RB – Colin Price, Zionsville, Sr.

RB – Drew Wheat, Center Grove, Jr.

K/P – Ben Gomez, Cathedral, Sr.


DL – Caden Curry, Center Grove, Sr.

DL – DeJuan Echoles, Warren Central, Sr.

DL – Kenneth Grant, Merrillville, Sr.

DL – Joshua Mickens, Lawrence Central, Jr.

DL – Mariere Omonode, West Lafayette, Sr.

DL – Danny Royster, Lawrence North, Sr.

DL – James Schott, Center Grove, Sr.

DL – Joe Strickland, Brebeuf Jesuit, Sr.

DL – Popeye Williams, Westfield, Sr.

LB – Drayk Bowen, Andrean, Jr.

LB – Will Heldt, Carmel, Jr.

LB – Zaven Koltookian, Concord, Sr.

LB – Keagan LaBelle, Mt. Vernon, Sr.

LB – Domanick Moon, Fort Wayne Snider, Sr.

LB – Dillon Moore, Ben Davis, Sr.

LB – Jeff Utzinger, Cathedral, Sr.

LB – Romaro Warren Jr., Lawrence North, Sr.

DB – Mitchell Evans, Center Grove, Sr.

DB – Joseph Jefferson, Pike, Sr.

DB – Bryce Llewellyn, Cathedral, Sr.

DB – R.J. Myles, Brownsburg, Sr.

DB – Jake Pasch, Lutheran, Sr.

DB – Javon Tracy, Decatur Central, Sr.

Call Star reporter Kyle Neddenriep at (317) 444-6649.

This article originally appeared on Indianapolis Star: Indiana high school football: IFCA all-state team top 50

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting