New Jersey Adds 10 States, Including Delaware To Travelers' Self-Quarantine List

The 10 states added Tuesday — Alaska, Delaware, Indiana, Maryland, Missouri, Montana, North Dakota, Nebraska, Virginia and Washington.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting.