Malta Reopens to the U.S.

Americans from 38 states — plus Washington D.C. and Puerto Rico — are allowed to visit Malta with a negative COVID-19 test.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting