Noem, Stefanik highlight CPAC speakers: Watch live

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

The annual Conservative Political Action Conference (CPAC) is set to continue Friday with its second full day of GOP political speakers.

Friday’s list of speakers include:

  • South Dakota Gov. Kristi Noem (R) 1:10 p.m.

  • House Judiciary Committee Chair Jim Jordan (R-Ohio) 1:25 p.m.

  • Rep. Matt Gaetz (R-Fla.)  2:15 p.m.

  • Former U.K. Brexit Party leader Nigel Farage 2:50 p.m.

  • House Republican Conference Chair Elise Stefanik (R-N.Y.) 3:35 p.m.

  • Sen. JD Vance (R-Ohio) 3:55 p.m.

  • Conservative pundit Megyn Kelly and Former White House Strategic Senior Adviser Mercedes Schlapp 4:20 p.m.

Watch the live video above.

For the latest news, weather, sports, and streaming video, head to The Hill.