‘Non-Summit’ Releases 3 New Posters For Its New Cast

[by Sora Ghim] JTBC ‘Non-Summit’ released new posters featuring the new cast. It brings together the good looking men of the 4 continents, Asia, America, Africa, and Europe.

On July 3, the show revealed the new posters, showing the 3 MCs and all of the members for 12 different countries. The new members of the G12 are captured together, showing their individual style.

The 53rd episode of ‘Non-summit’ will air with the new members, commemorating the 1 year anniversary of the show. The new members are Brazilian representative Carlos Gorito (30), Norway representative Nikolai Johnsen (28), Greek representative Andreas Varsakopoulos (26), Polish representative Przemysław Krompiec (31), Egyptian representative Sami El-Baz (26) and Japanese representative Yuta Nakamoto (20).

Tyler Rasch, Alberto Mondi, Daniel Lindemann, Zhang Yuan, Guillaume Patry and Sam Okyere remain as part of the G12.

Meanwhile, ‘Non-Summit’ will air its new episode on July 6. (photo by JTBC)

For more bntnews.co.uk
Contact: news@bntnews.co.uk