Permitless Gun Carrying Becomes Legal In 3 States

The permitless carry, otherwise known as "constitutional carry," will begin July 1 in Iowa, Tennessee and Wyoming.

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting