Rep. Kevin McCarthy elected Speaker of the House after historic 15 votes

Tom Wait provides additional coverage on the late Friday night decision from the House of Representatives, as after four days and 15 votes, Rep. Kevin McCarthy was finally elected as Speaker of the House — hours after tension boiled over in a highly-tense moment.