Reuters Sports Schedule at 1400 GMT on Saturday, Nov 9

Reuters sports schedule at 1400 GMT on Saturday: - - - - SOCCER Premier League (1500 unless stated) Aston Villa v Cardiff City Chelsea v West Bromwich Albion Crystal Palace v Everton Liverpool v Fulham Southampton v Hull City Norwich City v West Ham United (1730) Chelsea and Liverpool look to close gap at the top LONDON - Second-placed Chelsea host West Bromwich Albion and Liverpool, in third, play struggling Fulham at Anfield with both clubs five points behind Premier League leaders Arsenal, who visit Manchester United on Sunday. (SOCCER-ENGLAND/ (PIX), expect by 1700 GMT/12 PM ET, by Mike Collett, 700 words) - - La Liga Real Madrid v Real Sociedad (1500) Getafe v Elche (1700) Athletic Bilbao v Levante (1900) Celta Vigo v Rayo Vallecano (2100) Real can close on leaders with win at home to Sociedad MADRID - Real Madrid can trim the gap to leaders Barcelona and second-placed Atletico Madrid, who play on Sunday, with a win at home to fellow Champions League participants Real Sociedad. (SOCCER-SPAIN/ (PIX), expect by 1700 GMT/12 PM ET, by Mark Elkington, 500 words) - - Bundesliga (1430 unless stated) Hoffenheim v Hertha Berlin Bayer Leverkusen v Hamburg SV Bayern Munich v FC Augsburg Schalke 04 v Werder Bremen VfL Wolfsburg v Borussia Dortmund Borussia Moenchengladbach v Nuremberg (1730) Bayern bid for record 37 consecutive games unbeaten BERLIN - Treble winners Bayern Munich will set a Bundesliga record with their 37th unbeaten game in a row if they defeat or draw at home to lowly Augsburg. (SOCCER-GERMANY/ (PIX), expect by 1630 GMT/1130 AM ET, by Brian Homewood, 400 words) - - Serie A Catania v Udinese (1700) Inter Milan v Livorno (1945) Inter need win over Livorno to close gap on leading pack MILAN - Fourth-placed Inter Milan host lowly Livorno needing a win to cut the six-point gap to champions Juventus who host second-placed Napoli on Sunday. (SOCCER-ITALY/ (PIX), expect by 2145 GMT/4:45 PM ET, by Terry Daley, 400 words) - - Ligue 1 (1900 unless stated) Paris St Germain v Nice (1600) Bastia v Stade Rennes En Avant Guingamp v Lille FC Lorient v Stade de Reims Toulouse v Ajaccio Valenciennes v Montpellier HSC PSG aim for five-point lead atop Ligue 1 PARIS - Paris St Germain can extend their Ligue 1 lead to five points when they take on Nice at the Parc des Princes. (SOCCER-FRANCE/ (PIX), expect by 1800 GMT/1 PM ET, by Julien Pretot, 300 words) - - Dutch Championship (1845 unless stated) Roda JC Kerkrade v Go Ahead Eagles Deventer (1745) Heracles Almelo v Groningen Vitesse Arnhem v Utrecht ADO Den Haag v SC Cambuur (1945) Copy on merit - - Asian Champions League final, 2nd leg Guangzhou are first Chinese Champions League winners Guangzhou Evergrande became the first Chinese winners of the AFC Champions League when they drew 1-1 with FC Seoul in the second leg to prevail on away goals.(SOCCER-ASIA/CHAMPIONS, (PIX, TV) moved, by Bobby Yip, 500 words) - - - - RUGBY International matches Italy v Australia (1400) England v Argentina (1430) Scotland v Japan (1430) Wales v South Africa (1730) Ireland v Samoa (1745) France v New Zealand (2000) France aim to end losing run against All Blacks PARIS - France look to avoid an eighth consecutive defeat against New Zealand as they take on the world champions in their first November test. (RUGBY-FRANCE/ (PIX), expect by 2200 GMT/5 PM ET, by Julien Pretot, 600 words) - - - - England bid for second win, Australia aim to bounce back LONDON - England look for a second consecutive win in the November internationals when they host Argentina at Twickenham while Australia, who they beat last weekend, look to bounce back against Italy and South Africa meet Six Nations champions Wales. We will have individual match reports plus sidebars on merit. - - - - GOLF PGA Tour: McGladrey Classic (to 10) Kirk leads McGladrey Classic at midway point American Chris Kirk has a one-shot lead over a group of four players, including former U.S. Open champion Webb Simpson, at the midway point of the McGladrey Classic on the Seaside layout at Sea Island, Georgia. (GOLF-PGA/, expect by 0130 GMT/8:30 PM ET, 300 words) - - European Tour: Turkish Airlines Open (to 10) Tiger ready to pounce in Turkey BELEK, Turkey - World number one Tiger Woods goes into the third round lurking menacingly one stroke behind the leading quartet, Swede Henrik Stenson, Briton Ian Poulter, Justin Walters of South Africa and Frenchman Victor Dubuisson. (GOLF-EUROPEAN/ (PIX), expect by 1500 GMT/10 AM ET, by Tony Jimenez, 500 words) BELEK, Turkey - Frenchman Raphael Jacquelin equalled the European Tour record for the most birdies in a round, reeling off 12 in a course record 10-under-par 62. (GOLF-EUROPEAN/JACQUELIN (PIX), moved, by Tony Jimenez. - - Australian PGA Championship (to 10) Scott takes three-shot lead into final round on Gold Coast Adam Scott struggled with his putter but will go into the final round of the Australian PGA Championship with a three-shot lead after notching a third round even-par 71 in difficult conditions. (GOLF-AUSTRALIA/, moved, 350 words) - - - - TENNIS ATP World Tour Finals Federer plays Del Potro with Nadal waiting in semis LONDON - Roger Federer and Juan Martin del Potro clash to see who joins Novak Djokovic in the semi-finals from Group B with the winner set to face Rafa Nadal, while Djokovic plays already-eliminated Richard Gasquet in his last group match. (TENNIS-ATP/ (PIX), expect from 1400 GMT/9 AM ET, by Martyn Herman, 500 words) - - MOTORCYCLING MotoGP: Valencia, Ricardo Tormo-Valencia (to 10) Championship leader Marquez aims for pole in season-finale VALENCIA, Spain - Spanish rookie Marc Marquez seeks his ninth pole of the year for Sunday's race in Valencia when the Honda rider and championship leader can seal his maiden MotoGP crown ahead of holder and compatriot Jorge Lorenzo of Yamaha. (MOTORCYCLING-PRIX/QUALIFYING (PIX), expect by 1500 GMT/10 AM ET, 400 words) (Duty editor: Peter Rutherford)