How to watch Ryan Garcia vs Gervonta Davis online and on TV tonight

  • Oops!
    Something went wrong.
    Please try again later.

Ryan Garcia and Gervonta Davis will square off tonight, in one of the most-anticipated fights among boxing purists in recent years.

Both lightweights are unbeaten, with Davis (28-0, 26 knockouts) reigning as WBA champion and Garcia (23-0, 19 KOs) having previously held the WBC interim title.

The Americans will meet in a catchweight bout at 136lbs, however, in a bid to finally settle a long-standing grudge.

Davis’ recent legal issues threatened to delay the fight, which has already taken years to come together, but “Tank”, 28, and Garcia, 24, are on course to clash in Las Vegas.

Here’s all you need to know. We may earn commission from some of the links in this article, but we never allow this to influence our content. This revenue helps to fund journalism across The Independent.

When is it?

The fight will take place on Saturday 22 April, a main event at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.

The main card is due to begin at 1am BST on Sunday 23 April (5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET on Saturday). Ring walks for the main event are then expected at approximately 4am BST on Sunday (8pm PT, 10pm CT, 11pm ET on Saturday).

How can I watch it?

The event will stream live on Dazn in the UK and selected European countries, and on Dazn pay-per-view in the US, Canada, Australia and New Zealand. It will also be available as a Showtime pay-per-view in the US.

Odds

Garcia – 15/8

Davis – 4/9

Draw – 14/1

Via Betway.

Fight card (subject to change)

Gervonta Davis vs Ryan Garcia (136lbs catchweight)

David Morrell (C) vs Sena Agbeko (WBA super-middleweight title)

Bektemir Melikuziev vs Gabriel Rosado (super-middleweight)

Elijah Garcia vs Kevin Salgado Zambrano (middleweight)

Click here to subscribe to The Independent’s Sport YouTube channel for all the latest sports videos.